Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting O'YA Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chapel Hill, NC

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to O'YA Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dekle 10 days ago

Beans & Rice

Outstanding food and menu. I haven't had a bad meal. Fish tacos have big pieces of fish. The chicken with rice and plantains are a perfect compliment. The people are super nice. This has become the go to place for us!

Livia about 1 month ago

2 Tortillas

Hello Do you make reservations ? TIA Livia Rodríguez

Lawalker1194 about 2 months ago

Pupusas

The pupusas are amazing! The slaw and salsa finish them off perfectly! They truly are so flavorful and yummy! Now that I have written this review, I know what I am ordering for dinner tonight!

Joyce about 2 months ago

Pupusas

Delicious! I tried the cheese and the carnitas last week and went back today for carnitas again! The masa was crispy on the outside and tender inside. Carnitas was savory and a little smoky. Better on-site than as takeout, but great either way.

Amandamariecampo about 2 months ago

Carnitas Taco

All I can say is WOW! I didn't know tacos could be SO good! I will most definitely be ordering again. :)

Eamcnay 19 days ago

Beef Empanada

These empanadas are perfectly crisp with just the right amount of filling. I could make a meal out of these. I was hesitant about the side sauce that is served with, but once I dunked my empanada in, I was hooked!! Seriously great pairing. These are must every time I order!

Ashleighwnc about 2 months ago

Carne Asada Bowl

I am obsessed with the bowls from O'Ya. The Peruvian chicken is delicious too but I most often order the steak. So many flavors and feels so fresh!

Walker about 2 months ago

Ropa Vieja Platter

This dish is amazing! The meat is so tender and all the flavors are so balanced. Keeps me coming back again and again!

Eddie about 2 months ago

Crab Empanada

Very good flavor, plenty of crabmeat, wish i had ordered 2 more, kinda small.

Lauren about 2 months ago

Vegetable Taco

Bursting with flavor and a wonderful healthy option for our staff lunches! Thank you O'ya for feeding us!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA